News

Artists

 

Olivia Lane

If there’s one thing that stands out about Olivia Lane, it’s her pure, unbridled energy. It’s reflected in her big, dynamic voice; in her performance, which bursts with passion and levity; and by her simple presence, which can dissolve you in laughter and make you grin from ear to ear. Not every day does an artist come around able to so effortlessly meld a freewheeling spirit with poignant, inspirational songs and an irrepressible drive, but Lane’s one of them. Because she knows as well as anyone how easily music can inspire a smile.

Click Here for more Information about Olivia Lane

Tour

Las Vegas, NevadaStoney's Rockin' Country04/01/17
Wheeling, WVCapitol Theater04/21/17
Grand Rapids, MI20 Monroe Live04/22/17
Bloomington, INAuditorium at IU04/23/17
Highland Springs, VAHenrico Theatre05/19/17
Nashville, TNCMA Festival06/09/17
Tooele, UtahDeseret Peak Complex07/29/17

Team

Label

VP / General Manager
Dennis Kurtz
dk@bigsparkmusic.com

Creative Director / Producer
Ilya Toshinskiy
ilyabanjo@hotmail.com

Publicity

Jensen Sussman

Sweet Talk Publicity
jensen@sweettalkpr.com

Digital Marketing

Marbaloo Marketing

info@marbaloo.com

Booking Agent

Bob Kinkead

The Kinkead Entertainment Agency
bkinkead@kinkeadentertainment.com

National Radio Promotion

Jim Dorman
jdorman@bigsparkmusic.com

Video Promotion

Craig Bann

Aristo Media
cbann@aristomedia.com

Monitored and Indicator

Jay Thomas
jay@jaythomas.us

J.R. Hughes
jrpromoman@aol.com

Anne Weaver Price
kweenanne@bigsparkmusic.com

Music Row

Regina Raleigh
reginagr1@comcast.com

Jan Woods
woods528@aol.com


Contact