News

Artists

Olivia Lane

Olivia Lane may have sung about a “Quarter Life Crisis” on her self-titled EP, but, as one of country’s hottest new stars, there’s only sunshine on the road ahead for this native Texan with a voice as big as her home state. That’s partly because of the impact her music has already made on her fans; and partly because everything Lane does is with pure, unparalleled optimism. As evidenced on her self-titled breakthrough EP, Lane’s an artist able to effortlessly meld a freewheeling spirit with poignant, inspirational lyrics and an irrepressible drive. Because she knows as well as anyone how easily music can inspire a smile, and how a song can change a life. Lane makes her own sunshine – she’s even written a track about it – but what’s most magical is how intent she is in helping others to do the same.

Click Here for more Information about Olivia Lane

Music




Tour


Team

Label

VP / General Manager
Dennis Kurtz
dk@bigsparkmusic.com

Creative Director / Producer
Ilya Toshinskiy
ilyabanjo@hotmail.com

Publicity

Webster Public Relations
Kirt Webster
kirt@websterpr.com
Scott Adkins
scott@websterpr.com

Digital Marketing

Lindsey Gibson
lindsey@bigsparkmusic.com

Booking Inquiries 

Please contact Management

National Radio Promotion

Jim Dorman
jdorman@bigsparkmusic.com

Video Promotion

Craig Bann
Aristo Media
cbann@aristomedia.com

Monitored and Indicator

Jay Thomas
jay@jaythomas.us

J.R. Hughes
jrpromoman@aol.com

Music Row

Regina Raleigh
reginagr1@comcast.com

Jan Woods
woods528@aol.com


Contact