5-2.jpg
 
black.jpg

ARTISTS


OLIVIA LANE

"Hey 3AM" Is Out Now!

http://smarturl.it/Hey3AM 

Olivia Lane is dynamic, smart, funny and above all, an entertainer. Much of her confidence is rooted in her Texas upbringing. Her mother was a local Texas country singer that inspired her to sing and start writing songs at age 16. Olivia ultimately landed in Nashville, where her self-titled debut EP stirred interest beyond Music Row in 2016. Olivia bids influence to Linda Ronstadt and Carole King with the production and energy of Shania Twain. “If I have to categorize myself I’d have to say I’m pop country. Growing up I was a musical melting pot, but country music always had the lyrics that drew me in." Most recently, Lane has been writing and recording new music with plans to release one song at a time directly to her fans, which Lane did with her last release of 'You Got Me' and is continuing to do with 'Hey 3AM'.

 
black.jpg

MUSIC


black.jpg

NEWS


black.jpg

CONTACT US


Name *
Name
 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!

black.jpg

TEAM


Big spark music

1024 16th Ave. S Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 596-4820

MANAGEMENT/MARKETING

Lindsey Gibson - Day to Day
lindsey@bigsparkmusic.com

PUBLICITY  

PFA Media & Marketing
rstuve@pfamedia.net

UK only:

Lime Tree Music
T: 07849 576096 | 615 953 9434 E: luke@limetreemusic.co.uk | W: www.limetreemusic.co.uk 

BOOKING INQUIRIES

Please contact management.

College/Military Only:

Degy Booking International, Inc.
Website: www.degy.com
USA: Ari Nisman & Jeff Hyman - 732-818-9600 - ari@degy.com & jeff@degy.com
CANADA: Tim Fraser - 732-818-9600 - tim@degy.com

VIDEO PROMOTION

Craig Bann - Aristo Media
cbann@aristomedia.com

RADIO - MONITORED & INDICATOR

Jay Thomas
jay@jaythomas.us

J.R. Hughes
jrpromoman@aol.com

RADIO - MUSIC ROW

Regina Raleigh
reginagr1@comcast.com

Jan Woods
woods528@aol.com