5-2.jpg
 
black.jpg

ARTISTS


OLIVIA LANE

"You Got Me" Is Out Now!

http://smarturl.it/olyougotmespotify

Olivia Lane is dynamic, smart, funny and above all, an entertainer. Much of her confidence is rooted in her Texas upbringing. Her mother was a local Texas country singer that inspired her to sing and start writing songs at age 16. Olivia ultimately landed in Nashville, where her self-titled debut EP stirred interest beyond Music Row in 2016. Olivia bids influence to Linda Ronstadt and Carole King with the production and energy of Shania Twain. “If I have to categorize myself I’d have to say I’m pop country. Growing up I was a musical melting pot, but country music always had the lyrics that drew me in." Most recently, Lane has been writing and recording new music with plans to release one song at a time directly to her fans, which Lane did with her last release of 'Devil and You' and is continuing to do with 'You Got Me.'

 
black.jpg

MUSIC


black.jpg

CONTACT US


Name *
Name
 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!

black.jpg

TEAM


MANAGEMENT/MARKETING

Lindsey Gibson - Day to Day
lindsey@bigsparkmusic.com

PUBLICITY  

C2 Media Media Relations
Carly Caramanna - Carly@C2MediaRelations.com 
Chelsea Dartez - Chelsea@C2MediaRelations.com

BOOKING INQUIRIES

Please contact management.

VIDEO PROMOTION

Craig Bann -- Aristo Media
cbann@aristomedia.com

RADIO - MONITORED & INDICATOR

Jay Thomas
jay@jaythomas.us

J.R. Hughes
jrpromoman@aol.com

RADIO - MUSIC ROW

Regina Raleigh
reginagr1@comcast.com

Jan Woods
woods528@aol.com