5-2.jpg
 
black.jpg

ARTISTS


OLIVIA LANE

Get the new song ‘So Good It Hurts’ and pre-order the ‘The One’ EP!

https://smarturl.it/sogoodithurts

Songstress Olivia Lane is a Houston-born and Nashville-based singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and performer. She started entertaining during her formative years, and immersed herself in records by Shania Twain, Frank Sinatra, and Carole King for inspiration very early on. Garnering a loyal fan base after the release of her self-titled EP in 2016, Olivia has gotten widespread praise from major publications like Rolling Stone, Taste of Country, Billboard, Music Connection, and more in addition to a cumulative stream tally in excess of 18 million. With her 2019 EP The One set to be released in the coming months and a forthcoming appearance on NBC’s long-awaited songwriting competition series Songland, Olivia is poised to take the next step in her burgeoning career.

 

VIDEO


black.jpg

MUSIC


black.jpg

NEWS


black.jpg

CONTACT US


Name *
Name
 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!

black.jpg

TEAM


Big spark music

1024 16th Ave. S Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 596-4820

MANAGEMENT/MARKETING

Lindsey Gibson - Day to Day
lindsey@bigsparkmusic.com

PUBLICITY  

PFA Media & Marketing
rstuve@pfamedia.net

UK only:

Lime Tree Music
T: 07849 576096 | 615 953 9434 E: luke@limetreemusic.co.uk | W: www.limetreemusic.co.uk 

BOOKING INQUIRIES

Please contact management.

College/Military Only:

Degy Booking International, Inc.
Website: www.degy.com
USA: Ari Nisman & Jeff Hyman - 732-818-9600 - ari@degy.com & jeff@degy.com
CANADA: Tim Fraser - 732-818-9600 - tim@degy.com

VIDEO PROMOTION

Craig Bann - Aristo Media
cbann@aristomedia.com

RADIO - MONITORED & INDICATOR

Jay Thomas
jay@jaythomas.us

J.R. Hughes
jrpromoman@aol.com

RADIO - MUSIC ROW

Regina Raleigh
reginagr1@comcast.com

Jan Woods
woods528@aol.com